Daf Shevui
The Talmud at a Pace You Can Do!

Presents Weekly Live Shiur on Zoom

Jump into the sea of Talmud with Dr. Joshua Kulp in a live Zoom weekly class, during which the page of the week will be translated and explained and students will have a chance to answer questions. This is a special opportunity to advance your skills in learning Talmud in an intimate setting with a renowned scholar.

When? Sundays OR Tuesdays
Time: Sundays
6:00am Pacific/ 9:00am EST/ 3:00pm CET/ 4:00pm Israel
Tuesdays 8:00
am Pacific/
11:00am EST/ 5:00pm CET/ 6:00pm Israel
Price:
Only $36 a month

Sign Up NOW!

Daf Shevui is a unique program of the CY led for the past eight years by scholar, author, and Rosh Yeshiva, Dr. Joshua Kulp.
Join thousands who are already studying Daf Shevui. If you aren't signed up, subscribe for
FREE Here.

Support Daf Shevui With a Silver Subscription

$5 a month for 12 months*

Continue to receive Daf Shevui 6 days a week and help support the continued publication of Daf Shevui.


*Payments are monthly and can be canceled by email up to five days before you are charged.

Dr. Joshua Kulp Rosh Yeshiva the Conservative Yeshiva

Dr. Joshua Kulp, is the Rosh Yeshiva and founder of the Conservative Yeshiva in Jerusalem and has been teaching Talmud and Halakhah there for twenty-five years.

He is the author of three books.

Joshua is currently working on Daf Shevui, an English translation and commentary on the Talmud.