Oded Mini-Courses

  • Sign up for one to five classes
    The more you learn, the less you pay!
  • One course: $36
  • Two courses: $60
  • Three courses: $85
  • Four courses: $100
  • Five courses: $118
  • *Special Rate for Jewish Laymen's Institute for More Information Contact: israel@uscj.org
  • **Each Class Is 60 Minutes Long

Morning Coures in Israel


Let Us Sing Songs of Zion: Poets and Poetry of Jerusalem
With Peta Jones Pellach
Date: Tuesdays 11/24/20 until 12/22/20
Time: 9:00am CET/ 10:00am Israel

SIGN UP!

Mishnah Study:  Sanhedrin Chapters 3 & 4
With Rabbi Adam Frank

Date: Thursdays 11/26/20 until 12/24/20
Time: 9:30am CET/ 10:30am Israel

SIGN UP!

Morning Coures in the US


From the Rivers of Babylon to the Ruins of Jerusalem
With Vered Hollander Goldfarb
Date: Mondays 11/23/20 until 12/21/20
Time: 9:00am Pacific/12:00pm EST/6:00pm CET/ 7:00pm Israel/


Human Nature: Perceptions and Insights from Five Diverse Sources With Bracha Feder
Date: Wednesdays 11/25/20 until 12/23/20
Time: 7:00am Pacific/ 10:00am EST/ 4:00pm CET/ 5:00pm Israel

Bracha Feder

The Rabbinic Sages Respond to Modern Issues With Rabbi Vernon Kurtz 
Date: Tuesdays 12/08/20 until 01/05/21
Time: 9:00am Pacific /12:00pm EST /6:00pm CET /7:00pm Israel

Rabbi Vernon Kurtz