The Conservative Yeshiva is proud to present

Torah Sparks 5781
Same great quality – fresh new content!

Choose among our assorted Subscription Packages:

Silver
$5 a month for 12 months
Receive our weekly TORAH SPARKS Parsha every Tuesday directly to your inbox and help support the continued publication of Torah Sparks. The renewed framework includes:

·      Award-winning author of If All the Seas Were Ink, Ilana Kurshan, brings us Aggadic discussions tied to themes from the weekly Torah portion.

·      Vered Hollander-Goldfarb brings questions for table conversation to deepen yours and your family’s understanding of the Parasha and 

· Bex Stern Rosenblatt offers original interpretations of the weekly Haftarah

Sign Me Up!

Gold
$36 a month for 12 months
Enjoy all the benefits of the Silver package PLUS participate in a weekly Parashat HaShavua hevruta-style class with Bex Stern Rosenblatt on Thursdays at 8:30 am Pacific/ 11:30 am EDT/ 6:30 pm Israel.

Platinum
$60 a month for 12 months
Choose the Gold packages of BOTH Torah Sparks and Talmud Daf Shevui combined!

This deluxe package keeps you engaged in Torah study throughout the week:

·      Daily Sundays-Fridays – Receive DAF SHEVUI directly to your inbox. You will receive an email with 1/6 of a Daf (Folio Page) of Talmud, including the original Hebrew/Aramaic, and English Translation, and an English commentary by CY Rosh Yeshiva Dr. Joshua Kulp. By the end of the week, you'll have learned an entire Daf!

·      Sundays – Join Dr. Joshua Kulp, on Zoom for a weekly live DAF SHEVUI Talmud class – 6:00 am Pacific/9:00 am EDT/4 pm Israel

·      Tuesdays – Receive TORAH SPARKS directly to your inbox.

·       Thursdays - participate in Parashat HaShavua hevruta-style class with Bex Stern Rosenblatt at 8:30 am Pacific/11:30 am EDT/ / 6:30 pm.

FREE ACCESS
At the CY, we believe in
equal access to text and tradition.  Torah belongs to all of us, and cost should not stand in the way of your study.  Therefore we are proud to continue to offer basic subscriptions to both Torah Sparks and Daf Shevui for free. Subscribe Here

Ilana Kurshan
Is an award-winning author of “If All the Seas Were Ink”.
Ilana teaches Talmud at the Conservatie Yeshiva in Jerusalem.

Vered Hollander-Goldfarb
Received her M.A. in Judaic Studies and Tanach from the Bernard Revel Graduate School and studied at Bar-Ilan University and JTS. Vered teaches Tanach and Medieval Commentators at the Conservatie Yeshiva.

Bex Stern Rosenblatt
Is serving as North American Faculty-in-Residence for The Conservative Yeshiva, bringing Beit Midrash learning to universities, synagogues, and institutions.