CY Ulpan
Bayit Edition!

October 15 — December 21, 2020
Mondays & Thursdays

7:00AM—9:30AM Pacific
10:00AM—12:30PM EDT
4:00PM—6:30PM CET
5:00PM—7:30PM Israel

Early Bird Rate Until October 1 $690
(Regular rate $720)

Sign-up Now to Reserve Your Spot!

I'm Interested!

The Conservative Yeshiva's Ulpan is an opportunity to study Hebrew with top-notch Ulpan teachers in a small, congenial class with students of all ages from around the world. 


*Classes must have minimum registration in order to run.
The maximum amount per class is 13.

If you have any questions please email us: israel@uscj.org

CY Ulpan-Bayit Edition FAQ

How Do I Know What Level I'm in?
You will be placed according to the results of your Hebrew placement exam which you will receive immediately upon registration.

What If The Level isn't Suitable?
If someone is misplaced, and an appropriate level is offered, you can switch between levels as long as it is coordinated with us.

Do I need a TextBook?
Each class except for the most advanced level utilizes a digital textbook published by Magnes Press which is purchased separately for about $25-$30. We will send you the link to purchase the book once your Ulpan level is determined.

How Many Hours of Instruction is Ulpan?
The Total amount of hours of instruction for the semester is 50 hours.