Rejoicing at Home

Elul Intensive

Save the Date!

September 10-17
We Kick off the Program with a Live Concert with
Tandu on Thursday, September 10th

2 PM Pacific, 5 PM EDT, 11 PM Europe

10 PM UK, 12 AM Israel

*Refer a friend to the Full Access Pass and you both receive a $25 rebate.
Email us at israel@uscj.org to let us know about the referral

Join us as we prep for the fall holiday season.

Registration is open until September 8th:
Pick and Choose All Access Pass - $125
Elul Concert (Sept 10) Discounted Rate - $10
Participate in one class - $38
Participate in two classes - $76
"Yellow" Track (mornings in Israel) only - $36


*We don’t want the cost to come in way of you studying Torah, please contact us if this is the case.
*Student Rates Available


Sign-up Now to Reserve Your Spot!

I'm Interested!

Time is Running Out — Registration is Open Till September 8th!

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Please click on the Schedule below to see course descriptions.

Or

View them on Google Calendar Here (make sure to scroll to September 10-17)

If you have any questions please email us: israel@uscj.org